skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
06 Dec '15

sportygirl75

41, Female, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“I'm 40 love the outdoors, socialising with friends, going to the beach, playing sport, skiing, camping and overall enjoy having fun.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

My friends say i'm positive, happy, down to earth, loyal and active. I like meeting new people. I'm a Manager of a large swim school and love working with kids. I would really love to be married and have a family of my own. I'm a regular member of a C3 Church where i operate the sound desk. Whilst I don't really play music myself I love good music & trying to play the african drum. Foodwise - I like being healthy, but do enjoy a good Italian, Thai, strawberries and chocolate!!! I've seen a bit of Australia & travelled to Hawaii, Cook Islands, Thailand and a couple of times to New Zealand for my yearly snow trip !!!! I enjoy a good laugh, being outdoors and sharing a good wine over dinner.

At a glance

Summary

sportygirl75's

Details

sportygirl75's

Ideal partner

Age 41 years old 32 - 43 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A sporty guy who has a close relationship with God, wants kids, enjoys the outdoors and lives life to the full.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Music is an important part of my life. I love all types of music. I enjoy listening to Jazz, funk, U2, Sting, cold play, Jack johnson and anything with a good beat! I enjoy playing african drums and recording music with friends.
Reading
I don't tend to read a lot but I've got The Power of One on the bedside table waiting to be read! I enjoy reading the Bible especially the Psalms. Give me a newspaper and I head straight to the crosswords and sudokus.
Movies & TV
My favourite movies are The Power of One and Love Actually. In general like action, comedy and romance movies (chick-flicks!).
Sport
Love keeping fit. Hockey is my main sport but also like playing tennis, love skiing & are learning surf at the moment. I also have a personal trainer. I'm a member of the SCG and I like watching sport, especially Rugby Union and the Swans.
Other Interests
I love being outdoors-Going to the beach, surfing, skiing, camping, keeping fit, road trips adventures, hanging out with friends and eating good food & drinking a good wine.

Contact sportygirl75

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me