skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
26 Aug '16

amitheone3

58, Male, Single, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW

Headline

“"CAN I BE YOUR TENNIS BALL" the second clip on youtube by jaimee foxx, have a look. I might kiss meaning "I see you" not that tongue has to happen.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Yes, I am willing to relocate, and not just Australia. I promise to also respect your wishes about hieght (though I'm not ashamed to be seen with taller women), facial hair (ouch to ingrown hairs), race (well thats just plain dumb), smoking (all types),and the ambitions you may want your future mate to be, wow, how limitng are some on here. My actual age hasn't come into things as of yet, for some reason 40 is stuck in my head and maybe yours too too, yeah I said it.
I'll try and keep this short if you don't mind, I'm too honest for most...that definitly had to be put in. I moved from the USA in 1980 for work in the entertainment field and have done other things since the move, Perth was my home for 27 years and would like to move back there if possible because of the great beaches, golf courses, people and fishing.
I am pretty DTE, loyal, one woman man if commited, and would like to meet similar. At this stage of my life I want to try an Alternative lifestyle in which the normal city stress can be left behind. I wouldn't mind living on Acreage that has critters on it that will be happy to see us and we them because there is no fear only joy, not a must but just a thought.
Ladies I'm tired of being the Man's man, I just want someone that wants to be wanted and can appreciate that my backbone is intact though a bit worn....Can I lean on you and you me?
Reading the questionnaire on the sides will give you a better picture of my sense of humour (American) or lack of.
Contact if I have tweaked your interest, this would need to be of your choosing because I won't know if I fit your needs, only you can agree to that...I'm in no hurry.
Peace..... B

My Bucket List;

Beig able to Pay Foward
Too be and make others enjoy the life we have left to us... Peaceful

At a glance

Summary

amitheone3's

Details

amitheone3's

Ideal partner

Age 58 years old 40 - 80 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
personal
Nationality UNITED STATES
Ethnicity/background Other
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Personality Private Social, Private, Very Private, Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Bald
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Just because I might not like 1 or 2 out of 10 things about you doesn't mean you aren't a good person and I would be a fool to think such. I'm in no hurry to find The One. Addict me to you in place of ciggies, I want to quit, give me something to live for...you. Show me you are stronger and want me.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Most music, as long as I don't have to try and dance to it. R&B,Soul,Salsa and some Rock. I love a variety of music, K.D. Lang,Jesse J,John Farnam,Kate Bush,Rikkie Lee Jones,all the soulful Diva's bit of Clapton,Luther,Stevie,Phil,Sting,George, the list goes on. I'm not into Rap, But some is Life!
Reading
I always carry a book to read with me, I will crack it open during wasted time...traffic...doctors office, or just reading in bed.
Movies & TV
I usually watch dvd's. I watch anything that will get the blood pressure up. There is more to say, but not important right now, ask me if YOU want to know. Also watch the old new series "2 and 1/2 Men" , the block, the voice. Not much into T.V. if the sun is out. Robin Williams... RIP
Sport
watch most sports as long as its not one-sided. Golf clubs and a sunny day, MAGIC!!! You scuba...I'll watch from HUGE boat or shore 8P Yee haw, let's go horseback riding. You play...I'll be your personal cheering section, where are my pom poms! As long as shute opened, sky diving would be awesome.
Other Interests
X professional roller skater, water and snow skied before,love horses and dogs, animals,golf, learning new things, have you something that I might enjoy? Squash,ouch, I hate walls.Hmm, finding a way to grow 20cm, I don't measure up for some out there. Also using my talented hands for good not evil

Contact amitheone3

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me