skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

VanDann

36, Male, Single, Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA

Last online:
03 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Allow myself to introduce... myself

About me - description

IT guy by day, graphic designer (and try hard musician) by night.

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Some college
  • Legal
  • Technical
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 36 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
  • Maori, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Indian, Other background, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Aboriginal / TSI, Asian, Black / African
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social, Private
  • Star sign - Aquarius, Sagittarius, Cancer, Libra, Pisces, Capricorn, Leo, Virgo, Taurus, Gemini, Scorpio, Aries
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Grey, Other, Black, Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde, Bald, White, Light Brown, Grey, Dark Brown, Red, Other, Black
  • Education - Some college, Post Graduate, Degree, High School, Diploma
  • Agricultural, Government employee, Trades / Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Construction, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Sales / Marketing, Education / Science, Consulting, Unemployed, Defence / Emergency Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Administration, Retired, Financial Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Other industry, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Student, HR/Employment / Training, Property / Real Estate, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Healthcare / Medical, IT / Telecoms, Accounting, Customer Service / Call Centres
  • Student, Other job role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Technical, Management, Executive, Tradesperson, Business Owner
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Vegetarian
  • Other religion, Atheist, Agnostic
  • Left wing, Swinging voter, No strong political beliefs, Right wing
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

My interests

Music
- Jack Johnson - Coldplay - The Lumineers Whatever I can play along with on the piano
Movies & TV
Step Brothers and other Will Ferrell classics Sci-fi (Interstellar, Matrix) I like my entertainment to be stress/trauma free, nothing to serious please!
Sport
Love the cricket, love the footy. Tennis too! Don't play any sports myself, but I do make a point of getting to the gym
Other Interests
Love playing the piano and guitar, and having a bit of a sing along Love going out for a wine or a beer after work, especially sitting outside when the weather is good