skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

freshantique

37, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
30 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

From another era! -colleagues

Description

I don't talk myself up so this is hard..

I'm the proverbial gentle giant, of European heritage, old world values and slightly introverted. I prefer one on one time with a person where I can discover the nature of their character through the gamut of light banter to D&M's. You can learn a lot about a person by how they have handled life's challenges. I work in an industry filled with people, which is taxing at times but has brought me out of my shell and taught me about about human nature.

I'm an eternal optimist and a hopeless romantic.. That doesn't mean I'll let you get away with murder, but I choose to focus on the intention rather than execution, and still believe the right woman is out there for me. I believe marriage is sacred, and I am cut from the family mold- my happy place is suburban lifestyle complete with some little cubs and pooch or two. Would love to have my own someday !

Past relationships have taught me to expand my acceptance horizon, however my 'ideal' woman is the girl next door type.. Healthy lifestyle choices, humble, emotionally stable, and quietly successful in her own right- even if that means simply fostering close bond with her family.

I have traveled quite far in the search for love previously, and though there is no category for 500+km, distance should not be the barrier for compatibility- and am open to interstate / long distance relationships. (At least until things get serious- then you need to move here haha!)

At a glance

his details

  • 37 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • over 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Some college
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Customer Service Role
  • Catholic
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 39 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

See above