skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


fun loving, caring, honest, interested?


I like to think of myself as a fun loving, independent, friendly woman with a zest for life... and I'm looking for someone to share special moments with. I am a proud Mum of two sons, have travelled fairly extensively through Asia, USA and Africa and always enjoy seeing and trying new things. l like to keep myself fit and healthy however am not a fitness nutcase that doesn't also enjoy balance. l have a passion for cycling, swimming and running mostly and partake in Melbourne's events like City2Sea, Run for the kids, around the bay and am taking on some new cycling challenges, working on my climbing so l can enjoy the views!
Socially l have a great group of friends and together we enjoy everything from fine dining to a bbq in the back yard. If you'd like to meet for coffee or a drink l can share more.. there's a lot more however l'm happy with my place in life; l ask for no more than companionship to start, however l am here looking for a loving long term partner. One request up front.. no games please. Thx Cx

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 40 years old 40 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Personality Social Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social, Very Private, Private
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Large-ish, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
9 years - 11 years
Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children, Wants children, Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate High School, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college, Degree
Industry HR/Employment / Training
Job role Senior Management
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet Other special diet, No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

A strong loving man who wants a good woman (me) in his life. A man who knows how to be a gentleman, likes a laugh, is playful and makes me feel special.

My interests

All sorts of music, no heavy rock.
I enjoy reading autobiographies, thriller fictional, modern literature
Movies & TV
Enjoyed the recent netflix series Narcos, ABC for TV and with movies action, comedy, chick flicks and anything other than horror movies!
Swimming, Cycling, Gym
Other Interests
That's enough, l need to keep some things to be discovered!

Contact AussieSunshine

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me