skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Female, Separated, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
22 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Build your heaven and recruit your angels.


Honest, relaible

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 53 years old 47 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Separated Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Hispanic / Latino, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other, Mixed Race
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

My interests

Movies & TV
Movies & TV
Other Interests
Photography, travelling

Contact Member53

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me