skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


58, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


looking to a gentleman to go to movies, dinners or travelling....enjoyed life together.


I am a Beijing born Australia Chinese. I have been living here over 36 year. I am well travelled internationally, I like watch movies, social gathering, bush walking ect.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 42 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Capricorn, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius
Personality Social Social, Private, Average
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree
Industry Accounting
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Caring, Warm, Open minded

My interests

Jazz, classical, country folks
Movies & TV
all kind of movies
swiming, dancing, walking, tennis etc...

Contact O2OJ

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me