skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
20 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


purple sky


thank you for reading my profile. I am quite an independent person. My friends describ me as an easy going, highly driven, self-motivated, caring with great values and a person with integrity.

I have some fantastic experience in my life and I am quite proud and content with who I am and where I am right now except that I haven┬┐t found my Mr. Right yet. as time passes by I know I need to make some efforts to put myself out there and hopefully I could click with someone who will be compatible. I would like to find someone who wants the same thing, love, family and even kids. I do like my man strong and open minded. someone who is mature and knowing how to nurture and commit to the relationship.

please do not contact me if you are just after casual datings.

A bit more about me- I work full time and love what I do.
I keep myself fit and eat healthy. I like going out for a walk after a long day sitting in front of a computer.

not sure what else to say here... maybe we can talk and you can find out more..

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 28 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Chinese
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

my ideal partner is someone who is mature-minded, ready to settle down, caring and easy to talk to. willing to work through the hard times as well as enjoying the good times. someone who has good ethic, respectful, assertive, confident and no big egos. no cheating and game player.

Contact Roundmoonlight

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me