skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


40, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I love getting out and about in the environment and also chilling out with a movie. I'm here to date and see what happens.


I'm currently studying a Master of Environmental Science and I love it. I also work at university in student support. I love getting out in nature, camping and bush walks. I also really enjoy going to the gallery or movies.
I'm looking for someone to enjoy these things and take it from there.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 40 years old 36 - 49 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
Religion Anglican Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet Other special diet Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is funny, able to laugh at themselves and life. A guy who likes the outdoors too and believes in God.

My interests

John Butler Trio, Passenger, Vance Joy, old 80s and 90s, Christian music.
I read a lot of scientific literature while studying and I enjoy a cheesy fiction novel in the holidays.
Movies & TV
I like comedy, romantic comedy and animated films.
I ride my bike and am thinking of starting up a sport, not sure which one yet.
Other Interests
I love drawing.

Contact Seastar77

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me