skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


45, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Would like to start out as friends then see where that leads us... Never married, no kids (& no nothing is wrong with me!)


Nobody is perfect, certainly not me but guys please be upfront regarding any past divorces / separations & children - honesty and integrity is what makes a man "A MAN" (& not his bank balance or impressive resume on LinkedIn) . Also guys I'm not interested in seeing any photos of your boat / flashy cars or dog nor of yourself taken decades ago.
Well if I interest you lemme know if not I wish you all the best :)
BTW all pics taken in 2018

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Technical
  • Born Again Christian
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Anglican, Other Christian, Born Again Christian
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A God fearing man with strong Christian values who does not compromise on his faith.