skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ABalancedLady

55, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Confident & tolerant

Description

I am well educated, intelligent, humourous, honest and healthy. I like many things such as travelling, beach walking, bush walking, camping, yoga, cooking, fishing, gardening, reading and singing. Currently I live and work in Brisbane, but I am willing to relocate to anywhere for the right person.

At a glance

her details

  • 55 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'1/154 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home - 1 child from 28 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 48 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

A gentleman who is active, humourous and honest. He has the ability of and interest in keeping himself healthy. His life has been well organized. Above all, he is confident and tolerant.

My interests

Music
classic music and folk songs
Reading
documentary
Movies & TV
love stories, news, comedies
Other Interests
Yoga, walking, travelling, cooking, reading, fishing and gardening