skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ADL4

48, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for someone to share life with

Description


I love spending time at the beach, keeping fit and having a good laugh with friends over a glass of wine and good food.Family is extremely important to me and I adore animals.
My faith ( messianic) is a major part of my life and I am an active member of my messianic community. I love traveling , am well traveled and have lived in Japan for a number of years. I enjoy experiencing and learning about different cultures and traveling is a great way to do this.
Looking for someone to share life's adventures with

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 51 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Indian, Maori, Asian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Aboriginal / TSI, Other background, Black / African, Other Islander, White / Caucasian
  • Eye colour - Hazel, Brown, Black
  • Hair colour - Black, Bald, Dark Brown, Grey
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children, Have children at home, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Jewish, Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, No special diet, Vegan, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

strong faith , fun loving , intelligent , loving , good sense of humor

My interests

Music
Hebrew messianic music, 90's dance , house music and R&B
Reading
Torah , Bible I love reading - a wide variety
Movies & TV
Favourite movie - Prisoners of War ( Israeli mini drama ) Favourite genre of movies- thrillers
Sport
Pilates , Barre Pilates, swimming, walking, fitness classes at the gym
Other Interests
beach , being in nature, traveling, ( seeing and experiencing other cultures) animals, cooking