skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AFZ22

28, Male, Single, Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hi there!

About me - description

I have recently moved to Brisbane after working in the mines. I own my own succesful international business, am also involved in algorithmic trading within the financial markets, just bought a house and am in the process of renovating it. I'm keen to find my special someone.

Ideally someone who can enjoy the simple things in life, explore, have fun, who is mature and intelligent. I am licenced pilot and also a licenced skydiver and enjoy skydiving in my spare time. I am an independent, fairly private, kind hearted, open and warm kind of guy. I'm down to earth and love exploring, learning and having a good time!

Feel free to message me :)

At a glance

his details

  • 28 years old
  • Male
  • Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 22 - 33 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children
  • at most 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be someone who is fairly private like myself, who has goals and ambitions in life, who is positive and who is up for anything.

My interests

Reading
I enjoy reading when I can.
Movies & TV
Nothing better than relaxing watching a few movies with someone special.
Sport
Skydiving.