skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


44, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
15 Aug '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for someone to have fun and create memories with.


I've filled my life with genuine, authentic friendships. I have 3 amazing older teenage daughters and an awesome, fun family. All that's missing is a connection and spark. I enjoy witty conversation and have a dry, cheeky sense of humour. Love trying new restaurants and bars, and just spending time looking for the fun in life. Summer over winter (although can't pass up a scotch or glass of red by an open fire), fit, active, interested and curious.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Personality - Social
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Have children at home - 3 children aged 14 to 18 yo
  • Have pets
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Legal
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 41 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Have children at home, Have no children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet