skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AJM061986

32, Female, Single, Gungahlin, ACT

Last online:
14 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Country girl, big heart, little baggage, sense of humour, passionate, successful and love to love

About me - description

I am a strong, successful single working Mum. I have life scars but little baggage. I¿m from a big family that are all just a little crazy, and grew up on a big farm in rural NSW. I am a country girl at heart, love boating, camping, fishing, 4WD, the coast, road trips and farm life. I am affectionate so enjoy a cuddle on the lounge and in bed (or sprawling if it¿s hot!) I love lunch out or bbq at friends but also really happy to chill at home watching Netflix! I lived in Canberra for 11 years before moving to Brisbane for work for a year, have just moved Home to be with friends and family during my pregnancy after relationship breakdown. I rarely drink, but occasionally have one or two and don¿t enjoy the club scene, but do enjoy meeting up with friends at the pub on weekends. I am trustworthy, and used to trust until people have me a reason not to, but with a 6 week old daughter I am now less trusting and want to make sure he is worth it before I let him in. I believe sex should be fun, passionate and intimately sexy, not torture! just looking for a man I can spoil, treat like a man, trust, depend on, laugh with and ultimately someone to wake up next to and smile... I¿ve not given up on my happily ever after!

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Gungahlin, ACT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 1 child up to 0 years old
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Construction
  • Senior Management
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 46 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • Other Islander, Maori, Other background, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Average
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker