skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AKissSoundsNice73

45, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
17 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Love travelling? Appreciate the finer things in life? Then let's go on this magical mystery ride together ....

Description

As someone who has lived in another country & also having travelled extensively, I believe Sydney is one of the best cities in the world & I feel lucky to live here. This city is like a bottomless Pandora's Box waiting to be discovered & never to be tired of.

I try to lead a healthy and balanced lifestyle though its not always easy to as I can be persuaded pretty easily to stray with some fantastic dessert ....this is one of my vices ...OOOPS!!

I love an adventure & challenges & I've been lucky enough to have travelled to Sth America, Sth East Asia, India, Cuba and Europe. Its amazing how these chaotic & poor cities can be so life-enriching. I haven't seen enough just yet & would love to find someone to share the thrill of exploring somewhere new.

At the other end of the spectrum though, I also love the quiet & simple lifestyle. Amongst my favourite pastimes is sitting in a café with a coffee or wine, checking out festivals, concerts, theatre,exploring undiscovered regions, weekend getaways, camping, bush walking, discovering new restaurants & bars, catching up with family/friends, snuggling up & watching movies, conversing long into the night, fossicking through bookshops and markets, lazy weekend breakfasts, picnics, BBQs, walks on the beach at sunset etc.

Essentially what I'm looking for is a man with the strength & drive to be successful in both life & love. A flair for romance, genuine & honest personality & the ability to discuss issues and topics on a deeper level is very attractive to me.

Made it this far ... then I guess we share similar interests & values. If you are a career orientated & professional gentleman, then I'd love to hear from you ¿¿

PS: Ohh...no sugar daddies or players PLEASE!

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Aries
  • Have no children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Management
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 55 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

So what am I looking for? Well I would love to paint a picture of perfection but I know you would find that boring, its the flaws that have the interesting stories to tell after all!

My interests

Music
Life without music would be like a face that never smiles...pretty dull and boring! I love music and have very versatile taste- 80's, pop, classical, contemporary, opera, instrumental, Indian... anything that's got great lyrics and a great beat!
Reading
Occasionally I get time to put my feet up and get into a good book. I enjoy reading a good 'chick book', biography or thriller - something that gets my heart racing so I can't sleep... which then becomes a problem because I can't wake up in the morning!
Movies & TV
I love seeing a great movie that will either put me in fits of hysteria, keep me on the edge of my seat or make me reach for the tissue box! But honestly I can't handle horror movies ...they give me nightmares
Sport
I'm energetic although not really 'sporty'. Strive for well-being.. I enjoy a good walk to clear the cobwebs from my citified brain!!
Other Interests
That may be going to a cafe to chill out, catching up with friends & family, walking, wining & dining, getting away for a couple of days, exploring the countryside, weekend markets, galleries, museums...anything fun and with a bit of adventure.