skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AL341

46, Female, Divorced, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS

Last online:
16 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am looking for a friendship, a dependable and thoughtful person.

About me - description

I am a warm, generous and affectionate person who enjoys good conversations over a coffee or wine.
I can be direct and determined when I need to be and am often working towards a goal of some sort.
I enjoy going on adventures either locally, over Bass Strait or over seas. Luxury adventures are always fab but i do love a bit of camping too.
I enjoy being social and balance that out with times on my own at home or walking the dog. I love to laugh and catch up with friends, going to live music venues and generally surrounding myself with great people.

Three things I am most thankful for are;
1. My family and friends
2. My job which I love and it allows me time to have adventures
3. My little house which i enjoy pottering in the garden

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 12 to 16 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet someone who is equally caring and dependable and who is capable of connecting on a deeper level. Someone who has similar goals and values and has a positive outlook on life.

My interests

Music
I like a range of music from triple j to commercial radio like; Angus and Julie Stone, Florence and the Machine, Arcade Fire, The Audreys. I enjoy seeing live music.
Reading
I keep it simple at the moment something easy to read. I'm reading Liane Moriarty at the moment.
Movies & TV
Some commercial escapism; Netflix and Stan.
Sport
My boys sport!
Other Interests
Going out with friends, walking my dogs, gardening, camping, dinner out, live music, movies, swimming at a beach where there are waves!