skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ASIL1970

48, Female, Separated, Geelong & Surrounds, VIC

Last online:
13 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Willing to have a go.

About me - description

I am an easy going, kind and calm person who has a positive and independent nature .Spent 13 years living in melb which i enjoyed but back living near the coast where i belong .Enjoy living on the Bellarine Peninsula .Bit of a homebody love to do things round the house ,decorating,entertaining,
planning on starting a vegie patch and spending time with my dog. Also enjoy the occasional night out seeing live music,watching art house movies,galleries,exploring new places and the beach.I have travelled extensively overseas and enjoy learning about new cultures.I like weekends away camping or doing road trips.
My 15 year old daughter is my main focus but I also would like to meet someone to share life's journey.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Geelong & Surrounds, VIC
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 1 child from 15 years old
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Diploma
  • Volunteer / Charity / Community
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 40 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces, Aquarius, Leo, Sagittarius, Scorpio, Gemini, Cancer, Virgo, Taurus, Capricorn, Libra, Aries
  • at least 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average, A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green, Brown, Black, Hazel, Grey, Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Bald, Dark Brown, Grey
  • Education - Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Some college, Degree
  • Education / Science, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Advertising / PR / Media, Administration, Trades / Services, Agricultural, HR/Employment / Training, Consulting, Financial Services, Government employee, Mining, Accounting, Healthcare / Medical, Customer Service / Call Centres, Defence / Emergency Services, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Legal, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Sales / Marketing, Construction, IT / Telecoms
  • Customer Service Role, Professional, Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A genuine ,fun and kind person.Someone who appreciates the simple things like a childs laughter,nature,music and good conversation.

My interests

Music
enjoy Kd Lang,The Audreys,Jack Johnson,Tracy Chapman,Sade,Missy Higgins ,Chris Wilson,Norah Jones, Crowded house,Van Morrisson,Lior,Tori Amos ,Nelly Furtado and Jazz
Reading
Weekend papers,autobiographies,house mags. enjoy photographic books of people from different cultures
Movies & TV
foreign films,comedy,classics.Not into horror.Love a good movie that gets people talking and gives you goosebumps.
Sport
dont play any sport myself but enjoy watching tennis.
Other Interests
camping-wkends away.beach.anything with my daughter(bike riding,kids theatre)Luv festivals ,listening to live music.Bbqs.Fav foods Thai.