skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aapr4447

31, Female, Single, Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW
Last online:
25 Feb '17

Headline

“ Little Pocket Rocket”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Hello there.

I'm a cheeky 30 year old who is on an incredible adventure. In 2015, I travelled to 21 countries in Europe. It was truly a once in a lifetime opportunity but I realised that I don't want to travel alone anymore. The best part of my trip was the people I met along the way and the importance of sharing experiences. I would love to meet someone to share experiences with.

I live in a leafy suburb in Sydney and we have a wallaby in our backyard. His name is Greg. I love animals and nature and spend a lot of time feeding the birds, taking my dog for a walk or just sitting outside reading. This week, I've been trying to tame a couple of wild cockatoos.

I have a crazy sense of humour, everything is funny to me especially when it's not funny to anybody else. Humour is fun, light hearted and believe it or not, incredibly sexy. Yes, you heard me.

My favourite people are quirky, intelligent to the point of nerdy, funny, crazy and adventurous. I can't help you if you can't hold a conversation but being shy is endearing. I don't mind awkward, I guess I'm expecting that.

I dislike smoking, excessive drinking and swearing. It's not cool, it never has been.

If you happen to be good at baking and love dogs, then please send me a message. I would love to hear from you.

Alicia

At a glance

Summary

Aapr4447's

Details

Aapr4447's

Ideal partner

Age 31 years old 30 - 37 years old
Location Sydney - Upper North Shore, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'0/152 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Armenian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Black, Red, Dark Brown, Blonde, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Management
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Catholic, Agnostic, Other, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for a gentleman. They're rare but I know they exist. FYI Gentleman (n.) A man of calm demeanor, strong preserve, intellectual thinking, polite yet meaningful speak and a good upbringing.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
My taste in music is just as random as me. I'll listen to anything from rock to country to punk. This week I listened to Broods, One Republic, Tom Odell, John Mayer, Sara Barelles and Guy Sebastian. Last week it was Taylor Swift, Rascall Flatts, Hurts and Birdy. Who knows what next week will be.
Reading
my favourite book is To Kill a Mockingbird. I love reading and I would love you to recommend me some of your favourite books.
Movies & TV
I rarely watch TV. Same with movies. if you've seen a movie, chances are I haven't even heard of it. if I have heard of it, I probably haven't seen it.
Sport
basketball, dance,
Other Interests
hanging out with friends, trying new things, going for a picnic, board games, puzzles,

Contact Aapr4447

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me