skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AbbeyRoad8

35, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
18 Jul '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

The eternal optimist, driven, hardworking, creative, passionate about making a difference in this world - enough said for now ; )

At a glance

her details

  • 35 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 45 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A strong, balanced and compassionate gentlemen with similar values who's equally driven and passionate about the world around him as he is when it comes to relaxing, slowing down and not taking life too seriously! Humour and fun is a must : )

My interests

Music
Indie/folk, old school rock, chillaxed music, jazz, 80's obsessed - Death metal just doesn't do it for me : 0 )
Other Interests
Cooking, art (painting), music, film, road trips, yoga, self-actualisation, meditation, exercise, hikes, swims, time with family and friends..