skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Activeint

36, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
23 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Entrepreneur who loves travel, adventure, good wine and good company. If you enjoy weekend getaways, a drink, a laugh, and a good book.. Hi :)

About me - description

Been kicked out of Canada, roamed Europe penniless, was sued in the USA, and questioned by police while wearing nothing but a pair of wet Mr Happy underpants,

Lived a life in finance, sold out, exploring passions in environmental sustainability.

Love travel, diverse cultural experiences, good books, podcasts, the gym and meditation.

I don't live a nerdy lifestyle but enjoy nerdy topics and good conversation ;)

At a glance

his details

  • 36 years old
  • Male
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Education - Degree
  • Non-smoker

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Attached/Other, Divorced, Single, Separated, Widowed
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Possibly want children, Don't want children, Want children
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker