skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Activelass

35, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
Last online:
19 Feb '17

Headline

“Looking for the yin to my yang”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm active, vivacious, outgoing, happy & relaxed. I enjoy life and all it has to offer. I am passionate about health & fitness and also recently completed my PT qualifications. I am very active & and like to be outdoors as much as possible. My outdoor interests include hiking, cycling, climbing, kayaking to name a few. I love my food and wine and enjoy a great meal in or eating out and trying new restaurants. I'm proud to say that my weekends spent hungover and at nightclubs have definitely past, these days your more likely to find me enjoying a few drinks in a cosy bar where I can enjoy a bit of conversation & people watching.

At a glance

Summary

Activelass's

Details

Activelass's

Ideal partner

Age 35 years old 27 - 45 years old
Location Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Must share a positive outlook on life and enjoy being active & the great outdoors.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I love music. I have very ecclectic taste ranging from folk, trance, techno to rnb. Music soothes my soul, I'd much rather listen to tunes then watch tv
Reading
I'm an avid reader. At any point in time i have a few books I'm reading from fiction to non fiction. I enjoy thrillers, true crime, self help, spirituality or books on health and fitness or the human body.
Movies & TV
i don't tend to watch much tv but once i find a good series I've been known to spend a day watching b2b episodes. Breaking bad. Californication. suits. shameless.
Sport
I don't watch any sport religiously but if the footy is on I'll usually have it on in the background. I'd much rather be participating then watching. cycling. climbing. running. swimming. hiking. kayaking.

Contact Activelass

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me