skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


40, Male, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Hard working man that is great in the garage as well as the kitchen.

About me - description

Fun loving & motivated.

Looking for down to earth genuine lady that's into English accents, I bring that to the table ;))

Ive been told I'm a natural athlete for someone that doesn't normally go to the gym. I like to be active as well as enjoy relaxing over a home cooked meal or BBQ . I enjoy entertaining & having friends over to share some laughs & good times.

Clean head on my shoulders, good focus on my career and self motivation I'm looking for a lady with manners, motivation, a big smile and positive outlook on life.

More of a bar/pub/dining person rather than club nowadays but occasionally I don't mind tequila & make some shapes on the dance floor.

I enjoy my time out on the water, l like bike riding & trying new places to go and eat out.

At a glance

his details

  • 40 years old
  • Male
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Single
  • English
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Very Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Trades / Services
  • Business Owner
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 44 years old
  • Female
  • Within 75km
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Someone that is outgoing, has itegrity, good family values & is down to earth.