skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Adaradreaming

25, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
09 May '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If you get a brain freeze, put your warm hand on the back of your neck.

Description

Hello there,


Thank you for not judging a book by its cover.


I don't drink or do drugs.

I enjoy a life of simplicity.
No high maintenance.
I would say that at least 70% of my clothes are from op shops.
I can get ready in 5-10 minutes. Makeup and all.
As you can see in my photos I have no problem posting no makeup selfies.
I want something real so I don't need to lure someone in like a siren with makeup and flattering filters, only for you to find yourself crashing into the rocks when you see me without the slap for the first time.

I have a pretty twisted, odd sense of humour. Guys tend to enjoy my jokes and pun fun a little more than girls.

I may look like a wild one, but I am most comfortable and happy in my track pants, doing sudoku as I listen to TV series,Curled up with my pug loaf. Or researching random topics

I am straight up and honest. I won't beat around the bush. If I have a problem I won't play games and be passive aggressive. I will straight up tell you what you did. Haha

I love nights spent talking about everything and nothing at the same time, where by the end of the conversation neither of us can remember what was spoken about because it was just so pure and in the moment.
or fishing..... fishing is a great passion of mine, just need to find that person who will take the fish off of the hook for me, that's the real reason I am here, haha.

If It's not fishing weather, curling up watching TV series with pizza is perfect

That little pug nugget in the photos is photo Ruby.

I am looking for someone who is capable of holding an intellectually stimulating conversation.
Who is understanding and patient.
Who is willing to learn about me.
Someone who will never stop wanting to learn about each other.

Thank you for reading.

Have a beautiful day

At a glance

her details

  • 25 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Regular smoker
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • Have no children

her ideal partner

  • 20 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • at least 5'10/177 cm
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker, Regular smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Very Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Other, Blue, Black, Grey, Brown, Hazel, Green
  • Hair colour - Black, Grey, Red, Light Brown, White, Bald, Other, Blonde, Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, Large-ish, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Don't want children, Possibly want children, Want children
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker, Non-drinker
  • No special diet, Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who shares my love of pizza.