skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
11 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


terrible at opening lines.


I like to think I¿m fairly easy going yet I have high standards for myself (don¿t they say we are our own worst enemies? Ha!) . I go to the gym but eat whatever I want. I always have a holiday planned but spend too much money on things I don¿t need. I¿ve had an obsession with my indoor plants for a year and only just learned how to keep them alive 2 weeks ago. I am career focused but always run out of the office at 5.00pm because I¿ve overdosed on work. I love the country and used to go camping often but also adore 5 star hotels and enjoying the finer things in life. I like to listen to foreign music but can only speak English. I¿m borderline introvert/extrovert personality. The introvert in me comes out at really inappropriate times. I¿m secretly in love with Dr.Phil and obsessed with Law and Order: SVU

I have a stable and happy life with great friends and family and a good job. I¿m at that place in life where I¿m looking for Mr. Right :)

At a glance

her details

  • 32 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • HR/Employment / Training
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 31 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

looking for someone easy going, stable and with a good sense of humour.

My interests

I have eclectic music taste. I enjoy a wide variety of genres and love catching live music whenever I can.
I love reading Tim Winton novels but instead spend too much time reading social media comments on posted articles.
not into sport at all - happy if others are though and don¿t mind tagging along :)