skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Adela1961

55, Female, Single, Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS
Last online:
Today

Headline

“I don't bungy jump, go mountain climbing or eat fresh oysters. otherwise Im adaptable, will try new things and enjoy life fully.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

The first thing you will you notice about me is that I'm friendly and outgoing.

I enjoy stimulating conversation about the world, travel, books, movies and life in general. I find life fascinating. I find people fascinating and enjoy hearing life stories and experiences.
I like going out and put on those heels occasionally, but equally as comfy in my walking shoes and exploring amazing day bushwalks.
Lets go to see stimulating films- or perhaps a comedy that breaks up the week? Have a sea food dinner? Lets enjoy the simple stuff then plan travel and exploring together.

Im passionate about teaching and learning and I love to be playful in discovering if I might have a hidden artistic talent. I strive at finding a good balance between doing thoughtful and creative activities.

So if you like new experiences and have some well used ones to share as well; enjoy time with friends cooking, eating and laughing; can spend time doing enjoyable things with a like minded partner; enjoy music and concerts; are able to hold a meaningful and authentic conversation maybe we can talk.

Each of us needs to feel that it's worth spending time engaged and passionate about a mutually supportive, kind, interesting and fun relationship. I'm a firm believer in being there for each other, know you are the one I am excited to talk with during the day and make plans with for the future.

I also want to do more volunteering in the future, as kids grow up and my time becomes more my own. I want to give back to the community because my life is blessed!

At a glance

Summary

Adela1961's

Details

Adela1961's

Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 52 - 63 years old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional Management, Other, Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner, Executive
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter Swinging voter, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Until writing this is required it seems simple. No one is perfect, we all have habits that others may need to become accustomed to. I appreciate kindness, gentleness, intelligence, creativity, healthy and productive communication and laughter!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Varied tastes. From classical to contemporary- play the piano and guitar ( badly!) I enjoy finding new artists to listen to. Particularly enjoy live music gigs- jazz, singer songwriters, blues; have seen many artists- Leonard Cohen, Marianne Faithful and Carol King to name a few.
Reading
personal development ( Eckhart Tolle, Richard Davidson, Allan Wallace, Seligman to name a few) and autobiographies, historical fiction. Paulo Coelho, Amy Tan, Lisa See, Isabelle Allende, Alex Miller and others.
Movies & TV
Films of various genres but not violence or horror. Usually watch SBS and ABC. Horrible Histories is a fun programme!
Sport
Bush walking ( full day walks) ; walking the cascade rivulet and knocklofty reserve are regulars ; canoeing. Pilates ; bike riding ; beach swimming when water warm enough!
Other Interests
gardening, cooking, reading, dancing, entertaining, projects around the house, drives and exploring, travel OS and interstate, music concerts, shows , art exhibitions, plays; scrabble and card games.

Contact Adela1961

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me