skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aegeanprincess

42, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“When odds are 1 in a million, be that 1.. ”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I've been known to write a great profile -one of my literary masterpieces is exemplified below..but at the end of the day I think I've come to realise the bottom line in finding Mr right is not what one writes in their profile or any preconceived ideals in a partner, It's letting go of what we ideally think we want so that we can open the door and make way for what we really need...
I've always expected that spark, that click and that attraction from hello..though if we dissect the word attraction - it means evoking some sort of liking or desire...evoking - is not instant and it's definitely not a spark reaction- it involves developing and nurturing -so hence there lies my mistake.
Looking back through my life's acquaintances, the ones that remain strong & near & dear are the ones that I can trust, the ones I can be comfortable with, the ones I can be myself with, the ones I can have great conversation with and the ones I want to call when I feel alone, when I want to vent & when I just want to talk..These, I call my friends.
So I conclude I'm looking for a friend first and foremost - & ultimately my best friend.. If we can have a great conversation from hello, if you can make me LOL, then everything else can spark & follow!

Friendships are nurtured - relationships are developed.

Ok, So there are 4million people in this city..Sounds like a lot right?
But half are women &I don't swing that way.
So, 2million men..But then you have age limits..Let's say over 35-keeping it real..Under 45-keeping it sexy
Now there's 1million left.
But half of them are married, 20%gay 50%baby daddy's-that leaves 200k
I want someone college educated & a little bit hot. So that leaves 50K
Oh & he's got to be taller than me..20K left :(
So, yeah, I'm on five dating websites to find the "1".

At a glance

Summary

Aegeanprincess's

Details

Aegeanprincess's

Ideal Partner

Age 42 years old 40 - 48 years old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Cypriot
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
physical
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No children
career & education
Education level Diploma, Some college, Degree, Post Graduate
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Other Christian, Catholic

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Aegeanprincess

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me