skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


39, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


"What you want exists. Don't settle until you get it." - Jay Shetty


I enjoy a healthy lifestyle and love heading to the beach when I can. My favourite days include cafe breakfasts, sunshine, getting outdoors, good music, positive people and... coffee ;-)

I'm a good listener, I read and I enjoy learning/trying new things. I'm stimulated by people with passion for life.

Looking for:
Intelligent conversation
Cheeky banter
Honesty and openness
Killer smile
Strong cuddles
Travel stories
Time together
Time with good friends and family

At a glance

his details

  • 39 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 35 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Eye colour - Green, Blue
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Have no pets, Have pets, Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Looking to meet an active girl who enjoys good conversation, travelling and trips to the beach and mountains. Wine enthusiast optional, teeth and a sense of humour essential. Must love dogs and wood fires.

My interests

Basketball and Gym.
Other Interests
Hiking, art, great food, red wine, being outdoors, spending time with friends and family, travelling, the beach.