skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aforapple20

30, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Premium
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

looking for true love

About me - description

ambitious,nature lover, adventurous, handsome young man. want to meet new people...new friends, new relations, something meaningful...n if long term that would b great

happy to wait for a real soul for whom i am someone being needed now in their life and willing to talk to me

Pls feel free to ask for my photos.

At a glance

his details

  • 30 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Indian
  • Indian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Degree
  • IT / Telecoms
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Hindu
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 41 years old
  • Female
  • Within 500km
  • Separated, Widowed, Single, Attached/Other, Divorced
  • Indian, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Asian, White / Caucasian, Other Islander, Other background, Hispanic / Latino
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Don't want children, Want children, Possibly want children
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Hair colour - Bald, Light Brown, Black, Other, Dark Brown, Blonde
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who keeps me thrilled n bring something new everyday somebody who wants to bring out best in me n herself with commitment accepting each other's flaws n shortcomings Someone special who can bring the best out of me and I bring the best out of her

My interests

Music
Love listening to songs...fast and slow ones
Reading
Am not a book worm
Movies & TV
Into thriller, romance, good movies n TV series 50 shades of grey all 3 movie
Sport
Races, Table Tennis, Cricket, footy
Other Interests
am ferocious lover lol