skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Again8

76, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a wink .

At a glance

his details

  • 76 years old
  • Male
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Atheist
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 61 - 74 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

A happy lady who is free/able to travel and who enjoys what life has to offer.. 

My interests

Music
All music played on FM91.5 plus other..No head banging offerings..
Reading
News articles...documentaries..past history..No fiction or Science Fiction......
Movies & TV
No violent movies ...British movies mostly ...Not into American movies or TV series.....
Sport
AFL ,one day cricket..
Other Interests
Gardening ,travel, cooking ,eating out...just enjoying life..