skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aguy89

29, Male, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
06 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Headline? Here's a picture of my head instead.

Description

Pop culture geek, sciencey person, excellent baker/cook (or so I hear from the main recipient of my food - myself).

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Single
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Other Christian
  • Left wing
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 20 - 35 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic, Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children

What I'm looking for

A guy I can go out on dates with, hang out with and just see how it goes.

My interests

Music
Pop, rock, classical
Reading
Pratchett, Gaiman, Nix, Fforde, Tolkien, Rowling and so many others
Movies & TV
30 Rock, Doctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Avatar: TLA/TLK
Sport
Not a participant. Occasionally watch tennis
Other Interests
Languages, science, writing stuffs