skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Headline

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. Want to know more? Nudge me to update my profile by sending a kiss message.

At a glance

Summary

Aileen6's

Details

Aileen6's

Ideal partner

Age 64 years old 61 - 72 years old
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
physical
Eye colour Blue
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
32 years
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Retired
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I enjoy going to concerts - jazz, classical etc
Reading
Always have a book or two on the go. I like reading The Conversation and Guardian online.
Movies & TV
Rarely watch TV. Like listening to Radio National. Enjoy going to the State Cinema.
Sport
I like bushwalking and riding my bike. I like watching sport too particularly the soccer.
Other Interests
Drawing, U3A lectures, gardening, socialising with family and friends, volunteering, watching live theatre, travel both locally and overseas.

Contact Aileen6

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me