skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AimHigh14

52, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Happy with life

About me - description

Happy, warm & approachable, spontaneous (but also good at reaching goals), articulate, adventurous, kind, thoughtful, compassionate, nurturing, athletic...and feminine. I've traveled a lot, and worked abroad in France (leading luxury cycling tours), Canada (teaching), Kenya (palaeontology & archaeology) and Jordan (archaeology) but am settled now and cherish the beautiful outdoor lifestyle of Perth. I love being active (cycling, kayaking, gym, walking, etc.) and spend my spare time down at the ocean, the river and at the gym. I love my life and am grateful for my amazing friends, family and good health. I am hoping to find a partner who is the right match for me ~ someone who leads a healthy lifestyle (including fitness), who enjoys conversation and is genuinely a good person, through and through.

At a glance

her details

  • 52 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Divorced
  • Have no children at home - 1 child up to 20 years old
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Non-smoker