skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aimie3

20, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
23 Oct '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a wink .

At a glance

her details

  • 20 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 20 - 28 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Education - Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate, Degree
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

My interests

Music
I have no preferences when it comes to music, but I enjoy a variety of genres including classical and pop.
Reading
I am a big reader. My favourite genres are sci-fi, historical fiction, a little bit of romance and non-fiction.
Movies & TV
I don't watch a lot of TV, but I am a big fan of documentaries and don't really have any preferences for movies or TV shows.
Sport
I enjoy swimming and tennis. Sport is something I love to do in my free time or a way to wind down.