skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


38, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
09 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Life is about finding people who are your kind of crazy :P

About me - description

I'm a happy and positive person who loves to travel!

I work in the travel industry and I am always planning my next holiday. Even if half of those holidays never end up happening, I'll still be planning one anyway.

I love getting lost in movies and books, but I very rarely watch TV.

I always try to embrace the positive of every situation and avoid focusing on the negative. I am looking for someone with a similar outlook on life.

Looking forward to living life to the fullest and finding someone to share that journey with.

Ultimately looking for a long term relationship so if that's not your end goal, I'm probably not the girl for you. :)

At a glance

her details

  • 38 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 8 to 11 yo
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Red
  • Education - Diploma
  • Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 32 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

Nothing specific, just someone who makes me smile :)

My interests

Pop mostly. Lately I like my music to be fun and put a smile on my face. :) Favourites include (but definitely not limited to) Bon Jovi, Robbie Williams, Ed Sheeran, Queen, Guns N Roses, ABBA, Pet Shop Boys, The Cure, Michael Jackson, Crowded House. Love to sing as much as possible too!
I love books. I have way too many of them. I have a love/hate relationship with my kindle. I love that I can buy ebooks cheaply and they require no physical storage space, but nothing can ever compare to the feel and experience of reading a real book.
Movies & TV
I rarely watch TV, partly lack of opportunity, partly lack of decent TV shows. I do like Big Bang Theory, the IT Crowd, classics like Friends, Frasier, House. Love, love, love movies! Helped make a couple of them once upon a time. I enjoy almost all genres except fantasy and action.
Not a fan of team sports. I like ballroom and latin dancing although some might say it's not a sport.
Other Interests
Travel, travel and more travel. Although I don't get to do as much of it as I would like. I am working on making it a more frequent occurrence. Always looking for a travel buddy!