skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Alex2016

33, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
16 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

It takes two to tango.

About me - description

Well I have just finished my PhD and landed an engineer job. After a long way pursuing my goal, it is time to find a companion and settle down now. I enjoy going with my friends to a pub and having some laugh more than clubbing. I like going outdoors as well as dancing.

I don't want my life to be boring while I do want to do my best to secure my career. I have lots of hobbies like photography, music, guitar, boxing, etc.

I am a reliable and responsible person. I am fun as long as I have my coffee :)

At a glance

his details

  • 33 years old
  • Male
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Asian
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 24 - 32 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Private, Social, Very Social, Very Private
  • at least 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

a girl who is fun and has a sense of humour; has a kind heart and positive attitude toward life; is reliable and family oriented; has a healthy lifestyle,

My interests

Music
classical, pop, etc.
Reading
Sherlock Holmes, 1984, etc.
Movies & TV
the pursuit of happiness and a lot of others.
Sport
boxing, kayaking, sailing, etc.
Other Interests
photography, guitar, ect.