skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Alexandre1Dobelle

29, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

seeking a long term relationship

Description

Hey my name is Alexandre on here looking for a potential long term relationship *fingers crossed* with someone who is Loyal,Honest,Doesn't lie or Cheat, Is ambitious and wants to build a future with me in the early stages , Wants children once established and is family orientated,

Now a little about me
Movie Nights, Korean Bbq, Pizza, Nrl, Spontaneous adventures, Video games, Woolies snack runs and I'm half French half Israeli.. Send me a message if you would like to get to know me further i'm an open book :)

At a glance

his details

  • 29 years old
  • Male
  • Sutherland, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - High School
  • Administration
  • Technical
  • Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 18 - 42 years old
  • Female
  • Within 50km
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker, Regular smoker
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Someone one who will compliment me as I will them. My best friend. Must like LOTR, Animals and being able to share a dessert with someone is a bonus. I¿m not really into any girls who take themselves too seriously...Someone who is not currently in-a-between-maybe-relationship. Be available.