skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Alicante32

48, Female, Divorced, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

looking for less hassle ... more hoff ¿¿

Description

I love getting out and about and staying in with good company,great food and fine wine.Enjoy all the good things in life and Have an adventurous streak as well. I am into fitness and health and would love a training partner. I am honest,feisty,fun, genuine and affectionate. Always strive to be the best person I can be and value courage and determination.I take pride in my appearance and enjoy a night dressed up but just as happy in fav jeans.Love conversation..serious or silly and believe most things are best enjoyed in great company. Would loveto travel more,,near and far.
So much more..just ask!

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Adelaide City, SA
  • Divorced
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 49 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'8/172 cm

What I'm looking for

a go-getter...in life and love.

My interests

Music
varied tastes
Reading
love to have a book on the go
Movies & TV
with popcorn and a cuddle!
Sport
walking,gym,zumba,footy(go the crows)tennis and love having a go at most things adventurous
Other Interests
come fly with me.. just ask me!