skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Alicat48

49, Female, Single, Mid Northern Region, SA

Last online:
22 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Worlds within Words

About me - description

Hmm...
"Energetic, empathetic, well educated, courteous, well mannered, vorascious, black- humoured, scrubs up well, gives a s..t about being Humane and our planet, steadfast and articulate?!
Rather emotive seemingly extroverted but also quite shy...

At a glance

her details

  • 49 years old
  • Female
  • Mid Northern Region, SA
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Leo
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - White
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Other industry
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Left wing
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Separated, Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Other Islander, Indian, Asian, Hispanic / Latino, Mixed Race, Black / African, White / Caucasian, Other background, Middle Eastern, Maori, Aboriginal / TSI
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social, Private, Sometimes Social, Very Private
  • Star sign - Leo, Aries, Libra, Gemini, Virgo, Scorpio, Taurus, Cancer, Aquarius, Sagittarius, Pisces
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Green, Hazel, Grey, Blue, Other
  • Hair colour - White, Red, Dark Brown, Bald, Blonde, Other, Black, Light Brown, Grey
  • Education - High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college, Post Graduate
  • Advertising / PR / Media, Government employee, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Legal, Accounting, Construction, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retired, Consulting, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, IT / Telecoms, Defence / Emergency Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Administration, Student, Property / Real Estate, Other industry, Agricultural, HR/Employment / Training, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical
  • Executive, Senior Management, Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Management, Technical, Professional, Other job role, Student, Tradesperson
  • Trying to quit smoking
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist, Catholic, Agnostic, Other religion, Atheist, Jewish, Anglican, Other Christian
  • Left wing, No strong political beliefs, Right wing, Swinging voter
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

You?! Articulate, passionate, omniverous, emotionally available, not too reliant on alchohol!, with a good breadth and perspective!

My interests

Sport
No, thankyou...