skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aliferous11

57, Female, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"Dum spiro spero"

About me - description

Like to drink Loomi, Turkish or Italian coffee, Leaf tea and Mexican hot chocolate. Enjoy eating almost anything that qualifies as food either by eating out or by cooking at home (often enthusiastically). Having fun with ice cream maker atm..... :)
Love to go to outdoor movies in summer, especially to see Arthouse or foreign. At home I enjoy docos and comedy mostly. I have been watching Outlander recently.
Like to dress up and head out for any entertainment and always clap, as I feel it takes courage for people to perform....even badly ! :)
Equally I enjoy relaxing at home in front of TV to watch a meaningful movie or work on my textile designs, especially in winter.
I go walking along the coast often and hike in hills area when I can.
Having grown up on a farm east of Perth, I learnt to get my hands dirty when I have to. Equally comfortable In jeans fishing off the jetty or dressing up for a night out...
My life, as a priority, evolves around caring for family.

At a glance

her details

  • 57 years old
  • Female
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • American
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Non-smoker

her ideal partner

  • 49 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Sometimes have children at home
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker