skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AllOfColours

43, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
10 Aug '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Simplicity is beauty and the ultimate sophistication...

Description

When I was a little girl, I wondered what I would look like if I were at the "old age" of 40. When I am turning into 40s, I feel that I am still young...:)

When I was younger, I didn't mind pursuing perfection and sophistication. But now I am inclined to believe that simplicity is beauty and the ultimate sophistication...

So, I'd like to introduce myself in a simple way-

I am easy-going, open-minded, kind, respectful, intelligent, caring and independent.

I am well-educated and well-travelled, and enjoy doing my professional job.

I meant what I said; I said what I meant. I respect people who keep their promises, and try my best to keep mine.

I value honesty and reciprocity. I don't take things for granted.

I am close to my family and friends and cherish the love and support we have for each other.

I have a wide range of interests and hobbies (arts, culture, sports, outdoor activities, weekend getaways, movies and documentaries, etc) and like to keep a balance between work and life.

I value good health and won't forget to slow down and appreciate sceneries along the way...

I feel that I have talked about myself a lot... Your turn please? :) If you think we have something in common, I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you. Thanks.

At a glance

her details

  • 43 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 38 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker
  • Education - Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree

My interests

Other Interests
Enjoy simple pleasures in life: reading an interesting book, listening to the sound of nature, sipping a hot drink after bushwalking in winter, gazing at the dew on flowers, sitting beside the sea...