skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Allboysmum

45, Female, Separated, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
17 Oct '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking to create a new ending.... On the quest for the next adventure. Come and sweep me off my feet. All that and a bag of chips.....

About me - description

Laid back, analytical, witty, dorky, sensitive, independent, optimistic, free-spirited and so much more for someone to find out about. Also a fan of adjectives.
I thought I would throw in some keywords that would describe what I like to do. If you recognise yourself in some of them, keep reading.....
Travel, surprises, spending time with family, music, dancing, fitness, healthy eating, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, eating out, outdoors, silliness, spontaneity, road trips, going out(but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth(however fantasy is also important), socialising and awareness.

At a glance

her details

  • 45 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC
  • Separated
  • New Zealander
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Diploma
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 37 - 47 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • at least 5'11/180 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Honesty, loyal, easy going, motivated, caring, romantic, confident and independent.