skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Allelujah11

53, Female, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
18 Nov '18
Wink
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Laughter Is The Music Of The Heart !

About me - description

I am an independent , hard working woman with a bubbly personality with a strong moral base. I value honesty and respect , appreciating 'old fashioned values'. I am a warm , loving , caring loyal , positive and affectionate woman and enjoy spending time with family and friends . I do enjoy my own company but thrive when I am around happy positive people who can make me laugh ! I am hoping to find a connection and companion, someone special to share the journey and laughter with . I want to feel the tingle of a special romance ..the delicateness of the first kiss..to ignite the warmth of a hug .....so if the chemistry is strong and the pieces fit, I would welcome and embrace with open arms. I am very happy with my life ..but not totally that is why I am here !!!

At a glance

her details

  • 53 years old
  • Female
  • Gold Coast, QLD
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 17 to 19 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 44 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Black / African, Other background, Other Islander
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social, Very Social, Sometimes Social
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim, A bit overweight, Athletic
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would have a great sense of humour ,be outgoing, confident yet not arrogant. A man who doesn't take himself too seriously. Independent, funny, motivated happy and settled within himself ,has direction and a zest for life. . A man who knows how to laugh and likes to wear cologne.

My interests

Music
Wide range , love music !
Reading
Barefoot Investor
Movies & TV
Comedy , Romance /Drama, Action Thriller
Sport
Swimming Netball Basketball Badminton
Other Interests
Live music, markets, beach, picnics / b.b.q's , weekend drives, gardening, swimming , walking,,travel ,being on the back of a motorbike , week ends away finding new and interesting places. Love being near the water ,beach/ocean, lake, it is my happy peaceful place to be .