skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


67, Female, Single, Brisbane - Inner South, QLD

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


genuine lady


Friendship first with the hope of finding compatibility. I believe in respect. Dry sense of humour,not materialistic and very clean. Always looked much younger. Southern European background..Not looking for travel or to move in. Looking for outings, walks art galleries good coffee..Dislike camping, caravanning and football .Would like to meet a gentleman over 65. Not interested in photos looking for inner beauty. Prefer phone chat and then meet..l will buy the first coffee as l don't have any stamps No pets

At a glance

her details

  • 67 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane - Inner South, QLD
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Cancer
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets

her ideal partner

  • 69 - 87 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm - 6'0/183 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Private
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Have no pets
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Gentleman Christianl reliable compassionate not domineering and believes in hygiene. Would like a reliable lady in his life to be there in good or bad times.Retired and hasn't a busy schedule. Enjoys owalks, coffee chats and the occasional dinner dance. Someone from the old school. Not materialistic

My interests

easy listening music classical, world Music. Going to the occasional Italian dinner dance as l love ltalian music
psychology, biographies bible
Movies & TV
comedies, old movies
l like tennis and played it for many years
Other Interests
l like good conversation over coffee. walking in shady places. l can assist retirees as l have the experience.