skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Ally7

46, Female, Separated, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
21 Oct '18
Premium
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I'm a bubbly and happy person looking for fun, laughs and love.

About me - description

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Separated
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have children at home - 2 children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Education / Science
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 56 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Personality - Very Social, Social, Sometimes Social
  • at least 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Education - Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have no pets

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner is someone who is caring, thoughtful, loving, generous, fun, energetic, honest and dependable and will be there in the good times and the bad. I want a special someone to enjoy everything that life has to offer together and live every day to the fullest.

My interests

Music
Anything 80¿s and anything that I can sing along too. Ed Sheeran, Katy Perry, Pink, Shaun Mendez, Queen, David Bowie, Prince, INXS, All good Aussie bands. I love going to see concerts and live bands.
Reading
Uni books and essays
Movies & TV
Action, Romance, Drama, Thrillers and Comedy. Outlander, Modern Family, Scandal, How to get away with Murder, Girls, Divorce, The Crown, Homeland, House of Cards, Will and Grace, Big Little Lies, Greys Anatomy, Good Doctor, The Resident.
Sport
Snow skiing, going to the gym and boot camp, walking, water sport activities. Love watching Rugby, Soccer, Netball, Basketball, Ice Hockey, Formula One, 20/20 Cricket, Tennis.
Other Interests
I love to cook and entertain for my family and friends. My specialty is desserts. Enjoy early morning walks and having breakfast afterwards. Traveling anywhere. Spending good times with my family and friends.