skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Alma0928

29, Female, Single, Ballarat & Western Region, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I love people who makes me laugh. Hope you are a farmer, love earth; love animals

Description

Hi! I'm m from Taiwan, I been in Australia for 4 years. I come here alone, I hope I can find the right one and have a family.
I am a easygoing, independent and cute woman.
Love nature and animals, not afraid of insects. Love cooking, beer, wine. Don't t know car, but love driving, also like walking at beach, swimming, hiking, camping, traveling and road trip.
Looking for a good man and love, and we can travel around Australia with our kids or pets. :)

At a glance

her details

  • 29 years old
  • Female
  • Ballarat & Western Region, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Taiwanese
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Diploma
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Other job role
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 26 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Single
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Possibly want children, Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets
  • Education - High School, Degree, Diploma, Some college
  • Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Agricultural, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Construction
  • Executive, Tradesperson, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Technical, Senior Management, Business Owner, Other job role
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

What I'm looking for

Under 40yrs old, health, strong, taller than me, manly, mature, patient, kindly, easygoing, neat and clean. love animals, love beer n wine, love traveling and camping, living in countryside, love family. I believe a guy who love earth and animals is the best man!

My interests

Music
K-pop, Rock, Country, Psychedelic Rock, Blues, Ballad, R&B, Rap
Movies & TV
Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain, PS: I love you, Fast & Furious, Shrek, The Lord of the Rings, Elementary, Pirates of the Caribbean
Sport
Basketball, Swimming