skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


70, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Fun and Down to Earth

About me - description

I am an independant lady that has some good old fashioned style and a fair whack of class. I love to socialise with well mannered, respectful people.

Great sense of humour, I really enjoy eating out, catching up with friends, having a social drink, heading out to fashion shows but am also at home in an antique store.

Entertaining my family and friends is one of my favourite pastimes, yes that means I LOVE to cook!

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Taurus
  • 5'2/157 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - Degree
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 72 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Single, Separated
  • Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Middle Eastern
  • Have no children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Very Social, Social
  • 5'10/177 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic
  • Eye colour - Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey, Brown, Black
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Black, Blonde, Dark Brown, White
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate, High School, Diploma, Some college
  • Healthcare / Medical, Mining, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Other industry, Property / Real Estate, Legal, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Retired, Trades / Services, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Advertising / PR / Media, Sales / Marketing, Government employee, Agricultural, Financial Services, IT / Telecoms, HR/Employment / Training, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Administration, Construction, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Consulting
  • Other job role, Business Owner, Technical, Tradesperson, Professional, Management, Senior Management, Executive, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Jewish, Other Christian, Atheist, Agnostic, Anglican, Other religion, Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

Someone that is generous, kind, considerate, honest with integrity being an absolute must! Good sense of humour and enjoys the finer things in life!

My interests

Depends on the mood. But I can listen to..., blues., pop., R/B Motown., 70., 80's., jazz., layback., current. Etc., Etc. Always when I drive.
Nothing quite like a good short story and getting my nose buried in the paper!
Movies & TV
Movies are a favourite past time and enjoy all genres - Comedies, Epic etc.
Soccer, AFL football, Tennis & Golf
Other Interests
Passion, for food, coffee. Spring Carnivale, Fashion, Stock Market, Property, Dev. Property Reno. Music, Boats. Travel. Etc.