skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


61, Female, Single, Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Looking for someone who is a joy to be with and who I cant wait to see as we all are I guess.


I like to think l'm a fun person,like going out or stay at home.Like to travel,still working,new at this.I'm divorced,like flemington races.Would like an easy to get on with man.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 59 - 70 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Western Suburbs, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue Other, Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Im hoping to meet fun men who still have a spark about them and are not too jaded.

My interests

love live music,like to go people who like to socialise,also enjoy staying home.Love to travel.
read a lot,biographies and fiction.
Movies & TV
watch movies and tv.
like watching footy and tennis.
Other Interests

Contact Alone2

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me