skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AlwaysSmiling73

44, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD

Last online:
Today
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Sapiophile ....

About me - description

Where does one start ... I'm always smiling and always have a positive outlook on life ... love hanging with my friends and family but also enjoy my alone down time ... just getting back into my fitness ... and feel blessed to be near the water which helps with a morning run or bike ride ... I love a nice glass of champagne when catching up with friends but am also happy camping with friends and drinking a beer ...

I love to cook and I love cooking for family and friends and am missing that person that I can cook with and then snuggle watching tv ...

I love my job that sees me travelling and I have done so for over ten years ... my clients are like my extended family and I feel blessed to have such amazing clients .... I am someone very driven and always sees the positivity from life ..

I love a good banter but also enjoy a good laugh and intelligent witty conversations .... I'm not looking for drama or games ...

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 11 to 13 yo
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Financial Services
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 52 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home, Have children at home, Have no children
  • Personality - Private, Social, Sometimes Social, Very Social
  • at least 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
  • Business Owner, Professional, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Management, Executive
  • Non-smoker
  • Non-drinker, Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican, Catholic, Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

Someone who doesnt take life too seriously and can have a laugh ... into or starting to keep fit who I can have a intellectual conversation with and who has drive and ambition

My interests

Music
wide range just not heavy mental
Reading
love reading everything from a trashy novel to a bio
Other Interests
Love being outdoors and near the water