skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AlwayzSunny

48, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Life right now is so, so good; it will be even greater because of you ...

Description

I am a caring, compassionate professional with a quick wit and warm personality. I value kindness, hard work, spirituality and achievements.

Outside a pretty demanding yet rewarding career, I help out those in need, and spoil those who are the nearest and dearest to me (yes, l can do a mean massage!) while embracing finer things as well as simple pleasures. I look and feeling far younger than my age thanks to my good genes, positive mindset and healthy life style.

Feeling very blessed and grateful for what I have achieved so far, I set out on this exciting journey to find my best friend and soul mate - a genuine guy with intelligence & integrity - to explore the world and share all the wonderful things that life has to offer.

Genuine, decent guys only. Players need not apply.

At a glance

her details

  • 48 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have children at home - 1 child
  • Possibly want children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Consulting
  • Professional
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 59 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single, Divorced, Widowed
  • 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate

What I'm looking for

Honest, loyal, thoughtful, intelligent, affectionate and a good communicator.

My interests

Music
Pop and classical.
Reading
Mostly business journals and biographies.
Movies & TV
Current affairs, romance and comedies.
Sport
Hiking, dancing, photography and Yoga.
Other Interests
Gardening and travelling.